Site menu:

On this day:

Sergio Ommel was born in 1977.

Nixon Dias was born in 1979.

Mark Otten was born in 1985.

Willie Overtoom was born in 1986.

JoŽl Tshibamba was born in 1988.


Frans Thijssen

Frans  Thijssen
Birthdate:January 23, 1952 in Malden
International:14(3) caps(goals)
Current club:Retired
Former club(s):Vitesse, FC Groningen, Fortuna Sittard, Vancouver Whitecaps (Can), Nottingham Forest (Eng), Ipswich Town (Eng), FC Twente, NEC
Frans Thijssen has won the UEFA Cup in 1981 with Ipswich Town.
Last update: January 07, 2004